EFSA National Sections

Here you can find informations about EFSA National Sections:

Listed below are the contact details for EFSA European offices:

 

Chairman

Willy van Renterghem
cindysi2@hotmail.com

Secretary

Robert Kanora
robert.kanora1@telenet.be

soloEFSADenmark

belgiumwww.dhf.nu

Chairman

Eskild Pedersen
eskild.p4153@gmail.com

Secretary

Cees Vader
cva@imcd.dk

Treasurer

Niels Rasmussen
nra@datascanning.dk

Chairman

Neil Bryant
nbryant@neilbryant.co.uk

Secretary

Kim Bowden
kimbowden@ntlworld.com

Treasurer

Keith Scaggs
keith.scaggs@ntlworld.com

soloEFSAFrancefrance

President

Francis Couzinet
reves-depeche@Wanadoo.fr

International Contact

Cedric Milcendeau
cedric.milcendeau@alumni.lse.ac.uk

Treasurer

Andre Coquelin
andre-n.coquelin@wanadoo.fr

Chairman

Manfred Hanemann
Manfred.hanemann@arcor.de

Secretary

Detlef Schmidt
Efsa-detlef@kabelmail.de

Treasurer

Detlef Herms
detlef_herms@web.de

soloEFSAGibraltargibraltar

Chairman

Ernest Borrel
jbalban@gibraltar.gi

Secretary

Valerie Balban
jbalban@gibraltar.gi

Treasurer

Jesus Balban
jbalban@gibraltar.gi

soloEFSAGreecegreece

Chairman

Panos Zafiropoulos
info@zafiropoulos.gr

Secretary

T. Kotidis
info@zafiropoulos.gr

Treasurer

Theodore Zafiropoulos
info@zafiropoulos.gr

soloEFSAIceland

icelandwww.efsa.is

Chairman

Helgi Bergsson
salo@simnet.is

Secretary

Thorir Sveinsson
thosve@snerpa.is

Treasurer

Olafur Petur Hauksson
extralagnir@gmail.is

soloEFSAIrelandireland

Chairman

G. Mc Cullough

Secretary

Warren Doyle
warrendoyle27@gmail.com

Treasurer

Christy Cloak

Chairman

Giacomo Forti
giacomoforti@libero.it

Treasurer

Piergiorgio Crincoli
crincoli.piergiorgio@gmail.com

soloEFSAMaltamalta

Chairman

Charles Caruana
alcar@onvol.net

Secretary

Catherine Farruggia
claudette.f@hotmail.com

Treasurer

C. Galea

Chairman

Frans von Oss
fransvanoss@upcmail.nl

Secretary

Miranda Koop
mirako@hetnet.nl

Treasurer

Rene de Bruin
renedebruin18041962@gmail.com

soloEFSANorwayNorway

Chairman

Geir Solland
E.mail: Geir.Solland@Lyse.Net

Secretary

Leif G. Nygård
Løode Søl Veien 225
4824 Boon Bekk
Norway
Telephone: +47 99745639
E-mail: service@nordic-outdoor.no

Treasurer

Geir Tveit
Liarfjell 61
4250 Kopenvik
Norway
Telephone: +47 52852741
E-mail: geir.tveit@havgvett.no

Chairman

Josué Lima
Praceta Cooperativa Luso-Poveira, Nº 12 Lote 53
4490-173 Póvoa de Varzim
josuelima@zonmail.pt

Secretary

Maria Helena
mariahelenapontes56@gmail.com

Treasurer

José Marques
markes.jose@gmail.com

Chairman

S. Radzishevsky

Secretary

Dmitry Baturin
dbaturin58@mail.ru

Treasurer

Victor Alikin
a904874@yandex.ru

Chairman

Joe Connolly
JOSIEATHOM@aol.com

Secretary

Ian McGregor
ian@harrisholidays.com

Treasurer

William Somerville
William.somerville55@gmail.com

soloEFSASwedenSweden

Chairman

A. Sonesson
aia_son@live.se

Secretary

Hans Lindh
hns.lindh@gmail.com

Treasurer

N. Nielsen
fiskaren_86@hotmail.com

soloEFSASwitzerlandSwitzerland

Chairman

Karl Koch
karl.koch@pfeiffertextil.ch

Secretary

Marco Häfliger
info@emmer-fischerei.ch

Treasurer

Marco Häfliger
info@emmer-fischerei.ch

soloEFSAWalesWales

Chairman

Phil Lustig
philefsa@aol.com

Secretary

John O’Connor
aardvet1@gmail.com

Treasurer